Skip to main content


Governor Tate Reeves

Tate Reeves was sworn in as Mississippi’s 65th governor in January of 2020.

P.O. Box 139,
Jackson, MS 39205

Phone: 601.359.3150


Lieutenant Governor Delbert Hosemann

Delbert Hosemann was elected as Lieutenant Governor in 2019.

P.O. Box 1018,
Jackson, MS 39215

Phone: 601.359.3200


Secretary of State Michael Watson

Michael Watson was elected Mississippi Secretary of State in December of 2019, and sworn in on January 9th, 2020.

401 Mississippi Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Phone: 601.359.1350


Attorney General Lynn Fitch

Lynn Fitch was elected as Attorney General of Mississippi in 2019.

550 High Street, Suite 1200
Jackson, MS 39201

Phone: 601.359.3680


State Auditor Shad White

Shad White was appointed the 42nd State Auditor of Mississippi by Governor Phil Bryant in July 2018. Before becoming Auditor, White served as Director of the Mississippi Justice Institute, a conservative public interest law institute. White has also practiced law in the private sector, served as a special prosecutor, and taught as an adjunct professor. The son of an oilfield pumper and school teacher, White grew up in rural Jones County and went on to earn degrees from Ole Miss, the University of Oxford, where he studied as a Rhodes Scholar, and Harvard Law School. Today, he and his wife Rina live in Rankin County and attend St. Richard Church.

501 N. West Street, Suite 801,
Jackson, MS 39201

Phone: 601.576.2800


State Treasurer David McRae

Elected in 2019, David McRae is Mississippi’s 55th Treasurer.

P.O. Box 138,
Jackson, MS 39205

Phone: 601.359.3600


Commissioner of Agriculture Andy Gipson

As a farmer, lawyer, pastor and former State Representative, Gipson looks forward to working with everyone in Mississippi to promote, market and strengthen agriculture and commerce in the state.

“It is crucial that we work together to plant and tend the seeds of opportunity for agriculture,” Gipson said. “I invite all Mississippians of every background to work in unity to strengthen and grow this, the state’s largest economic sector. Let’s go to work together and pull in the same direction.”

501 North Jefferson Street,
Jackson, MS 39201

Phone: 601.359.1100


Commissioner of Insurance Mike Chaney

Mike Chaney, Mississippi’s 11th Commissioner of Insurance and State Fire Marshal, is currently serving his third term in office. First elected in 2007, Chaney brought extensive business knowledge and experience to the office combined with 15 years of service in the Mississippi House and Senate.

501 North West Street,
Jackson, MS 39201

Phone: 601.359.3569